Contact Us

For general inquiries

staff@csins.com
212-406-4499 or 800-257-0883

Licensed Brokers

Debra Kozee
212 406 4499 ext 304
Kozee@csins.com
Owner/Broker

Carolyn Norton
212 406 4499
CarolynN@csins.com
CVNorton@aol.com
Special Projects Consultant/Broker

Customer Service

Amanda Rivera
212 406 4499 ext 301
Amandar@csins.com

Beatrice Stoler
212 406 4499 ext 302
beatrices@csins.com
CustomerServiceRep@csins.com

Kellie Cevallos
212 406 4499 ext 303
Kelliec@csins.com

Mashal Saeed
212 406 4499 ext 305
Mashal@csins.com

Accounting/Finance

Irit Badry
212 406 4499 ext 306
accounting@csins.com

  • “We are very happy with the service of C&S. The staff is very responsive and takes care of any requests quickly and professionally.”
       —  Sunny Han, Producer, Local Tiger International Co., Ltd., Taiwan